Day Four…lesson learned!

I am finding that my motivation grows each day. I am excited to get my work out in. I am diligently tracking what I eat. During the day I am pretty good about spacing my meals and snacks enough so that I am never starving. I might be just getting hungry, but not starving.

Today though after work, came home and did my workout. I had been having dinner first but today I switched it. After working out my hunger escalated to almost ravenous. Bad…bad…bad. This caused me to lose control and eat to much undoing the workout I had just done. 😦

I did not let that stop me though. I did some more exercise to tip it back in my favor so that I haven’t overdone it calorie-wise today.

Lesson learned!

What do you think?

