Day Three

Overall today was much better than yesterday. I was still exhausted coming home from work and would have preferred to just chill on the couch, but I pushed myself and got my work out in. Amazingly enough, that in itself motivated me and I was glad I did it. To top that off, myfitnesspal is truly a motivational tool for me. Seeing the calorie count keeps me accountable to myself and keenly aware of exactly what I am eating. Then it deducts calories after you work out, that is pretty cool.

What do you think?

