Day Two

Motivation is not as high on day two as it was on days zero and one. Don’t think I am giving up. It just isn’t easy going from sitting at a desk for 8 hours to get home ready to concur the world…or the house. Honestly, I think sitting at a desk is more exhausting than having a job that would be more physically demanding.

Tracking all my food intake is daunting. I can’t imagine my calorie intake prior to Monday. Honestly, I don’t think I want to know. Without exercise I have gone over the allowance twice now…thank heavens the exercise makes up for that. That really just goes to show how important exercise is.

Well, going to get this work out in!

3 thoughts on “Day Two

What do you think?

