New Years Resolutions

I have never been one for New Years resolutions. Do they even last the month of January? I think I may make my first resolution.

Weightloss.

I have resolved to do that on several occasions but have lost track for one reason or another. The first day of a new month brings a certain promise as it is a new beginning of its own. A new year though is a bit more significant. So I will start on the first with the 30 day shred. I already own it so there are really no excuses not too.

This blog will sort of be my accountability method. I will do a before pic and initial weight, though I am not comfortable to share those here. I will promise myself to work out every day for the next 30 days, and only weight-in at the start and finish of the first 30 days.

One day at a time!

What do you think?

